Listen to our Podcast
The Latest News


Alabama Auto Racing Pioneers To Induct 8 During June 19 Ceremony and Banquet At Talladega

Posted May-28-21 at 2:14 AM By dan davis

This 2020 Hall of Fame inductees are: Mr. James Cline, Mr. Ivo Estes, Mr. Jody Franklin, Mr. Charlie Roberts.  Past Legends to be inducted are:  Mr. Bob Eastridge, Mr. Herman Moore, Mr. Evans Norris, Mr. John Ray.

The event is at the International Hall of Fame located at the Talladega Speedway.  The event begins with a 10 am meet & greet followed by lunch and the inductions.

All members of Alabama Auto Racing Pioneers, race fans and racing participants are invited.  Tickets are $40 purchased online at

Info: Phone Ed Kovalchick at 1-205-937-1792

Posted in: News
FaceBook FaceBook
Powered By Zomix Content Management Systems copyright © 2024